Pee Wee Major AA champs Staff
March 6, 2019

They are the Northern Ontario Hockey Association tournament of champions from Sault Ste. Marie. They are the Soo Pee Wee Major AA Jr. Greyhounds.

After compiling a regular-season record of 52-12-4, the Soo squad defeated North Bay West Ferris at the recent NOHA tournament of champions event to advance to the Ontario Hockey Federation play downs, which are slated to begin on April 12 in Mississauga.

Top row, left to right: Jeff Green, Darion Pucci, Ryan Saari, Kadin Johnston, Gage Evans, Dom Cicco, Cole Cond, Cory Evans, Rowan Wyslocky, Cameron Hernden, Phil Johnston, Tanya Carter.
Second row: Lesley Cowan, Mike Cowan, Anthony Blonda, Brayden Luzzi, Wyatt LeBlanc, Cam Cowan, Lucas Green, Kiinen Saari, Gabe Palumbo, Christian Sartor.
Front row: Grant Mathewson and A.J. Borrelli.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *