PW Major AA Reps picked

Randy Russon
May 27, 2019

More than 60 players with 2007 and 2008 birth dates attended a series of recent tryouts for the Soo Pee Wee Major AA Reps. The roster of players picked to play for the Sault Major Hockey Association squad has been obtained by Hockey News North.

Players, by position, and with their birth year in brackets, are as follows.

FORWARDS: Maxim Batocchio (2008), Deago Campagna (2007), Sam Caruso (2007), James Elliot (2008), Logan Dearing (2007), Nick Dearing (2007), Preston Miller (2007), Alessandro Parco (2007), Anthony Spironello (2008).

DEFENSEMEN: Bodie Belair (2008), Fernando Corral Lara (2007), Holden Edwards (2007), Maeson Goulet (2007), Donny Hernden (2007), Brady Real (2008).

GOALIES: Sebastien Brassard (2008), Cash Rowswell (2007).

COACHING STAFF: Frank Porco, head coach; Paolo Campagna, John Parco and Tony Porco, assistant coaches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *