Kelly’s heroes Staff
January 23, 2020

Kelly’s Parkway, an under-12 team representing the Soo Pee Wee Hockey League, emerged as champions of the recent Saginaw Friendship Tournament that was held in the mid Michigan city.

Kelly’s Parkway scored one-goal victories in both the semi-finals and finals to return home to the Soo with the championship banner.

What you think about “Kelly’s heroes”

  1. Team Roster
    Zachary Allard
    Akira Barr
    Tucker Benne
    Devon Berry
    Haven Binkley
    Alex Bourgau
    Chase Cerasuolo
    Lucas Cruickshank
    Ayden Hamilton
    Preston Johnson
    Kaleb Kelly
    Joshua Lepera
    Hunter Robinson
    Ethan Trepasso
    Nolan Wilding
    Jarret Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *