Sault Major picks AA coaches

Randy Russon
May 11, 2019

The four coaches who will head the AA teams within the Sault Major Hockey Association for the 2019-2020 season have been selected.

The SMHA’s coaching selection committee has chosen the following individuals to coach the following teams.

Pee Wee AA: Frank Porco.

Bantam Minor AA: Keith Coletti.

Bantam Major AA: Josh Dunn.

Midget Minor AA: Ken Belanger.

Registration and tryout information will be posted soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *