Sault Major chooses coaches

April 1, 2019

Sault Major Hockey Association has decided on the head coaches for its elite teams ahead of the 2019-2020 season, Hockey News North has confirmed.

The coaches, as chosen by the Sault Major selection committee, are as follows.

Atom Minor AA: Craig Kennedy.

Atom Major AA: John Bossio.

Pee Wee Minor AAA: Terry Chitaroni.

Pee Wee Major AAA: Chris Huckson.

Bantam Minor AAA: Alex Cruise.

Bantam Major AAA: Dom Deluca.

Midget Major AAA: Jamie Henderson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *