Eskis have signed eight players

July 17, 2015

Contrary to a recent report in the Timmins Daily Press that said the Iroquois Falls Eskis have signed three players, the Northern Ontario Jr. Hockey League team has in fact inked eight players, has confirmed.

According to Eskis spokesperson Allison Madden-Blais and the team’s Facebook page, the eight players signed by Iroquois Falls are goalies Josh Horner and Dan Davies, defenceman Joshua Dejulio, forward-defenceman Zack Nadeau and forwards Kez Madden, David Osbourne, Tanner Bowditch and Hunter May.

What you think about “Eskis have signed eight players”

  1. Don’t believe timmins press they don’t care about us anymore and I don’t care about them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *